sábado, 13 de junio de 2015

HHS selects nine regional Ebola and other special pathogen treatment centers

Dept. of Health & Human Services
New network expands US ability to respond to outbreaks of severe, highly infectious diseases
To further strengthen the nation’s infectious disease response capability, the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services has selected nine health departments and associated partner hospitals to become special regional treatment centers for patients with Ebola or other severe, highly infectious diseases.

Read more about today's announcement
Tweet This

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario