lunes, 12 de agosto de 2013

CDC - Registry - Diabetes Prevention Recognition Program - National Diabetes Prevention Program - Diabetes DDT

CDC - Registry - Diabetes Prevention Recognition Program - National Diabetes Prevention Program - Diabetes DDT

Registry of Recognized Programs

The national registry of recognized diabetes prevention programs lists contact information for programs that offer type 2 diabetes prevention programs in communities across the United States. This registry can be used by health care providers to refer patients to a local program. This registry can also help people who want to make a lifestyle change to prevent type 2 diabetes locate an organization offering the classes.
The organizations listed in this registry have DPRP “pending recognition” status. An organization receives “pending recognition” status when it has agreed to use an evidence-based curriculum, that meets duration, intensity, and reporting requirements described in the DPRP Standards and agrees to provide data reports to DPRP every 6 months. Programs remain in “pending recognition” status for 24 months at which time “full recognition” is awarded to programs that meet the performance requirements described in the DPRP Standards. “Full recognition” means that a program has demonstrated effectiveness by achieving all of the requirements described in the DPRP Standards.

Find a Program Near You

Find a local organization in the registry of recognized programs by selecting a state from the drop-down list or the map below.

United States Image Map District of Columbia|Data not available.District of Columbia.MarylandDelawareMarylandNew JerseyAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaCaliforniaOregonWashingtonNevadaIdahoArizonaUtahWyomingNew MexicoMontanaColoradoNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaTexasIowaMinnesotaArkansasMissouriWisconsinLouisianaIllinoisMississippiMichiganIndianaAlabamaMichiganKentuckyTennesseeOhioWest VirginiaFloridaSouth CarolinaPennsylvaniaVirginiaNorth CarolinaNew YorkMaineGeorgiaHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiVermontConnecticutNew HampshireRhode IslandMassachusettsMarylandDelawareMarylandNew JerseyAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaAlaskaHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiHawaiiVermontConnecticutNew HampshireRhode IslandMassachusetts

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario