jueves, 6 de noviembre de 2014

CDC Ebola Guidance: Evaluating International Travelers

Dept. of Health & Human Services
The CDC monitoring and movement guidance defines four risk levels based on degree of exposure to Ebola. The guidance focuses on how people who may have been exposed to Ebola are monitored and whether or not their movement needs to be limited.
CDC Ebola Guidance
Share on Facebook

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario